Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Plant Reviews
title
5 5 114

Plant Reviews

5 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Ktaxon 36"x 36"x72" Reflective 600D Mylar Hydroponic Grow Tent for Indoor Plant Growing with Removable Floor Tray
By S***n
August 13, 2021
The fabric is thick and reinforced at the corners. It reflects light evenly and insulates well.
Ktaxon 15′x7′x7′ Greenhouse with One Zippered Door and 6 Roll-Up Windows
By T***y
August 10, 2021
Looking forward to using our patio heater for outside dinners!
Ktaxon 48"L x 36"W x 12"H Iron Raised Garden Bed Green
By P***e
August 09, 2021
Pretty table.
Easy to assemble and lightweight
Ktaxon 80*80*160cm Home Use Dismountable Hydroponic Plant Growing Tent with Window Green & Black
By K***e
August 02, 2021
I really liked the look of this product and the price so ordered it
Ktaxon 32"x32"x64" Reflective 600D Mylar Hydroponic Grow Tent for Indoor Plant Growing with Removable Floor Tray
By S***d
July 28, 2021
I'm s real customer and this tent is honestly Amazing and at a great value.
Ktaxon 36"x 36"x72" Reflective 600D Mylar Hydroponic Grow Tent for Indoor Plant Growing with Removable Floor Tray
By F***a
July 05, 2021
I'm new to grow tents but did a lot of research for my first buy and super happy with this purchase.
Ktaxon Beds Planter Box for Vegetable/Flower/Herb Outdoor Backyard, Natural
By F***s
July 05, 2021
I'm very pleased with this product
Marswell LED Grow Light 600w Double Chips Full Specturm 5 Bnads, Perfect for Greenhouse Hydroponic and Indoor Plant Flowering Growing
By R***d
June 28, 2021
Very bright. Bought this for indoors and should have gone down a few hundred watts.
Ktaxon 48"x 48"x 80" Indoor Grow Tent Hydroponic Grow Tent for Indoor Plant Growing with Removable Floor Tray
By R***f
June 21, 2021
Fantastic grow tent
Great buy easy setup easy to operate and maintain
Ktaxon 2PCs 1200W LED Plant Grow Light Full Spectrum Lamp Indoor Greenhouse Veg & Flower
By T***n
June 19, 2021
Superb for aquascaping and aquatic plants
I recently started up a little business growing aquatic plants for aquascaping and I have found these lights are perfect in conjunction with CO2 injection for rapid growth. This is a very high-quality light.
Ktaxon 120*60*150cm Home Use Dismountable Hydroponic Plant Growing Tent with Window Green & Black
By G***e
June 18, 2021
The frame was easy to put together but know that it takes 2 people to put the canvas cover on.
Ktaxon 48"x 48"x 80" New Hydroponics Grow Tent Room Indoor Reflective Mylar Non Toxic Hut
By T***n
June 12, 2021
Works perfectly and good size for beginner
1 2 3 4 >