Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews  >  Other Pet Supplies Reviews  >  Ktaxon Wooden Chicken Coop Rabbit Pet Cage Wood Small Animal Poultry 50" Cage Hutch Reviews
Reviews of Ktaxon Wooden Chicken Coop Rabbit Pet Cage Wood Small Animal Poultry 50" Cage Hutch
4 5 30

Customer Reviews(30)

by Davida on April 05, 2022


Poor quality

Very cheap wood and very small. Ok for rabbits but not chickens


by Magdalene on April 05, 2022


Small

Tiny. Not meant for more than 1 chicken....maybe a couple bunnies.


by Valerie on February 28, 2022


Dont buy waste of money

Wood had cracks in it didnt align well to other pieces it's cute but not worth the money


by Prosperous on February 14, 2022


Not worth the money

It's cute for a small animal. Too small for adult chickens. There were broken pieces when it arrived and several starter holes (for the screws) were missing or in the wrong spot.


by Edana on February 11, 2022


Cheap

Very cheap and small maybe enough room for 1 chicken assembly instructions not good don't buy !


by Scott on February 03, 2022


Good for bunnies

I have 6 chickens and thought this was something I could keep them in but I was mistaken. If u have a bunny it's a great size for that but still don't waste your money you can build for cheaper than this!


by Sally on January 31, 2022


Very misleading.

So small the chickens did not fit in there.Very disappointing.


by Leo on January 22, 2022


It works

The door latch broke . it okay for 1 small animal but not ideal


by Delilah on January 09, 2022


Totally love it.

Bought it for my hedgehog. Totally love it.


by Red on January 03, 2022


Five Stars

Very well made and easy to put together. This product met my expectations.


by Egerton on December 30, 2021


Great tor my bunnies would definetly recommend it to anyone!! And yes it will work for a tortoise


by Henrietta on December 30, 2021


Just like the picture beautiful work

Thank youuuuuu


by Harry on December 24, 2021


Don't buy for chickens!

Way too small for chickens! We only have 2 chickens. It is more just a place to keep their food dry. Wood was splintered and cracked. So, disappointing!


by Derwin on December 23, 2021


Much smaller than it appears in the photos

It is so small we can't even put any of our hens in it , let alone the rooster


by Kilian on December 07, 2021


Not bad as a temporary


by Jonathan on December 06, 2021


I really like this little hutch

Easy to assembly, nice materials.


by Paula on December 06, 2021


Worth the money to me.


by Bird on December 04, 2021


Great Temporary Coop


by Warren on November 21, 2021


Very sturdy easy to put together so far so good


by Dark on November 11, 2021


I can say it was fairly easy to put together

So far, I can say it was fairly easy to put together. Big enough for 2 bantams, maybe 3.


by Monroe on September 30, 2021


Spacious. Easy to assemble. Lightweight.

It was also extremely easy to put together. It only took 15 minutes without any power tools! I definitely can't wait to use it outdoors!


by Maggie on September 25, 2021


Easy to ensemble, fast shipping, I bought for my tortoise.


by Dalton on September 25, 2021


Must Have for your critters!

I didn't know I needed this, until I got it. We use it for our turtles and just love it.


by Helpful on September 24, 2021


We use it for our turtles. They go inside the little house when it's sunny and come out when it rains...


by Germaine on September 13, 2021


Perfect!

Great quality for the price! And is absolutely perfect for my indoor bunny's needs.


by Lolita on September 04, 2021


Easy to put together and very nice


by Warlike on August 31, 2021


Looks great & is exactly what I need


by Beryl on August 21, 2021


Was perfect size for a medium size to small size bunny ...


by Sirena on August 06, 2021


Very easy to put together


by King on August 02, 2021


Good buy!

MUCH higher quality than the one I bought last year. Good buy!

1