Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Fireplace Reviews  >  Ktaxon Fireplace Stove with 3D Flame Effect 1500W Fireplace with 26" Electric Embedded Fireplace Insert with Remote Control,Black Reviews
Reviews of Ktaxon Fireplace Stove with 3D Flame Effect 1500W Fireplace with 26" Electric Embedded Fireplace Insert with Remote Control,Black
5 5 40

Customer Reviews(40)

by A***s on August 19, 2021


Perfect for a small office.

Works as advertised...heats fast has nice safety features when moved it stops the after set kicks back on


by A***) on August 18, 2021


Great Heat and Lightweight

Love it. Warms my home office perfectly.


by H***l on August 18, 2021


Best space heater available

This little heater works well in a small room.


by G***u on August 14, 2021


It delivers on its promise!

A lot of heat from this! I thought it would get hot, but not at all. Great heater and good price.


by M***a on August 13, 2021


Best heater I've ever had!!

impressive heating.Have had only a few days, but so far very good.Not sure how the cost of using will be.


by G***l on August 05, 2021


Good for a very small room.

This is a great heater. It warms up quickly and doesn't take up a great deal of space.


by D***r on August 03, 2021


I would purchase this again

Works very well. Having a thermostat makes a huge difference. It will hear a much larger space.


by A***t on August 02, 2021


Good for a very small room

Used it first time last night to heat our attached garage. Kept tempAbove freezing that's all I needed.


by L***d on July 19, 2021


Strong output for it's size

I should pay more attention to the details


by L***n on July 11, 2021


Perfect small space heater

Great things come in small packages! This outperforms our tower heater! So good we ordered another one!


by I***n on July 03, 2021


Works very well in bathroom

Perfect when you can't control your heat.


by K***n on June 27, 2021


Great Quality - Small Price

Really surprised at how effective this heater works! Does exactly that the description says.


by R***n on June 25, 2021


OMG this thing really works

We used it all winter, under 32 F, it worked perfectly in the bedroom, no need to use the central heat


by R***l on June 24, 2021


Great Heater to Bring Along

Outstanding little unit. Great heating from a small unit. Very satisfied with its performance! Thank you!


by P***e on June 20, 2021


Does the Job: But not quiet

I love the safety feature! I Purchased this for myself since I always cold and it is perfect!


by W***r on June 19, 2021


Great for a very small area

It works like it's supposed to . Great


by J***e on June 10, 2021


Great little heater so far!

Pretty much as advertised. Would have preferred a black unit however that's a personal taste issue.


by R***) on May 19, 2021


Nice Little Heater, but ...

Works just fine--gives off amazing heat. Tutns off as a safety measure if off bslance. Great deal.


by P***y on May 10, 2021


Well worth the price paid.

So far so good...no issues with this heater. It is being used in a small bedroom and heats the room great!


by D***n on May 06, 2021


Lots of punch for the size

Doesn't heat my garage on a cold night in Florida but it is very small I can only expect so much. I like it


by B***e on May 06, 2021


Decent heater for the price

We used it as a heat source under a desk - compact in size & provides enough heat. Thank you!


by H***m on April 29, 2021


Puts out the heat you need

I really liked how powerful this heater is. The safety feature is wonderful and give peace of mind.


by F***r on April 29, 2021


Great heater for my bedroom

I purchased 2 a year ago. No issues. This time, I noticed cheap fans in them. They vibrant alot.


by D***b on April 22, 2021


Chicago c-o-l-d, so's apt.!

That's all you need is small, compact kicks out a lot of heat and is an energy saver it works great


by B***r on April 18, 2021


Heater just what was needed

Works great! We needed it as we had 30 degrees below 0 for weeks straight. Was very helpful.


by L***n on April 14, 2021


Immediately buying another!

Small, easy to use, SAFE, quiet, bought two, one for our bathroom and one for our office. Love them.


by H***y on April 07, 2021


Terrific small space heater

We use it in our bathroom and it does a fine job of cancelling the chill on a cold winters night.


by V***s on April 04, 2021


Works great and is compact

I love this little thing. I wokr in my garage and it heats up me and the whole garage!! So glad I found it


by E***n on March 31, 2021


Good product, poor shipping

Take the Chill Out of Your Personal Space


by M***e on March 27, 2021


Excellent customer service!

I use this in the bathroom during winter, just when I am taking a bath. It keeps the bathroom warm.

1 2 >