Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Dressing Table Reviews  >  Ktaxon Elegance White Dressing Table Vanity Table and Stool Set Wood Makeup Desk with 4 Drawers & Mirror Reviews
Reviews of Ktaxon Elegance White Dressing Table Vanity Table and Stool Set Wood Makeup Desk with 4 Drawers & Mirror
5 5 113

Customer Reviews(113)

by A***a on July 03, 2021


Very nice table!


by H***a on June 27, 2021


Worth it but came with a small crack


by K***a on June 25, 2021


Looks elegant

Worth It!!!


by A***e on June 25, 2021


Better than pictured. Love it.

I had my bathroom enlarged and this dressing table is very attractive and sets in a corner of the bathroom.


by R***e on June 24, 2021


Best Makeup Vanity!

This is absolutely the most adorable vanity.


by O***d on June 24, 2021


Great, affordable and easy to build!Absolutely stunning


by H***l on June 24, 2021


Mirror vanity set

I like the white, white.Makes a room stand out and look really nice.


by L***d on June 24, 2021


Perfect

I was pleasantly surprised. It looks great and easy to build.Amazing! Get it


by C***b on June 24, 2021


WOW

My perfect vanity


by M***s on June 22, 2021


Went together very quickly.

Pretty sturdy and solid. Easy assembly, looks great, love my new table, much sturdier than I thought


by R***a on June 22, 2021


So in love..

So happy with my order I spray painted it pink and I loved the way it turned out it's so pretty and the chair is so cute!


by F***h on June 22, 2021


adorable vanity

Small. Perfect for young girl.


by C***l on June 22, 2021


she's perfect

Little small but perfect for my small space


by B***s on June 22, 2021


I Love it

OMGosh! when I get it out of the box I could not believe how beautiful, easy to assemble, sturdiness and value of this vanity...


by J***a on June 21, 2021


Nice vanity

Girls loved it


by F***e on June 20, 2021


Fantastic item and wonderful service.


by D***s on June 20, 2021


Love my new purchase

I'm in love with my new vanity. Happy with purchase.


by M***l on June 18, 2021


Great Vanity

This is good for quick makeup.


by E***e on June 18, 2021


Good Vanity

Drawers are a little on the small size but that does not bother me one bit. I was still able to utilize the space very well.


by H***y on June 16, 2021


Love it,,

Nice, was easy to put together not to big. Perfect if your looking for something simple for a small space.


by L***s on June 15, 2021


Nice vanity

Worth it!


by C***r on June 15, 2021


Great Quality

Beautiful. So much, for your money. Perfect for any small space .


by J***h on June 13, 2021


Love mine!

Love, love,Mirror is the perfect size and there is room for decor to sit on top of the drawers.


by M***h on June 12, 2021


Love it!

Easy to assemble & well made for the price! I bought lights to add. Otherwise perfect!


by L***e on June 11, 2021


A good buy.

Great gift


by R***h on June 10, 2021


Perfect vanity table

I absolutely love this!I bought it for my wife as a gift, she really loves it.


by O***c on June 09, 2021


Great little vanity

Buy it now!


by M***m on June 07, 2021


Worth the buy!!

This vanity was delivered quickly, was easy to assemble and looks great!


by B***y on June 07, 2021


You will love it!

Expectations were exceeded all the way around.


by R***h on June 07, 2021


So pretty!

I was surprised it was so easy to put together. for the price it's really good. added some led lights around the mirror and works brilliantly.

1 2 3 4 >