Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Security Safes Reviews  >  Ktaxon 9 Gun Steel Electronic Lock Safe Digital Security Gun Safe, Black Reviews
Reviews of Ktaxon 9 Gun Steel Electronic Lock Safe Digital Security Gun Safe, Black
4.9 5 30

Customer Reviews(30)

by M***l on May 02, 2021


Worthy!

We have loved this safe. Has plenty of room and we have not had one issue or malfunction. Works great!


by K***e on May 02, 2021


Used for almost a year and no issues.

Great safe easy to operate and the perfect size for what I wanted (large than I thought it was). Great value for the money. Thank you.


by B***t on May 01, 2021


works great

very good quality


by T***m on May 01, 2021


Perfect size

It's a good basic safe.


by D***s on April 28, 2021


Great product!!!

Great product!!!


by M***n on April 27, 2021


Well made gun storage cabinet

We like this safe. Fit perfectly in a closet.


by E***e on April 27, 2021


Excellent value

Very sturdy, and modern. Easy to use and set up. Has keys and combination. I would definitely go with this product.


by A***y on April 26, 2021


Very nice!

To my surprise, it arrived in excellent condition. Easy to set up. I've only used it for a week or two but have no complaints. exactly what I need!


by K***e on April 26, 2021


Great safe

Quality as expected, solid construction.


by C***e on April 25, 2021


Five Stars

I love this safe!! It is just the right size and it is a snap to set a new combination. The key is also easy to handle when you need to get into the guns in a hurry.


by E***s on April 24, 2021


Worth the money

It's good. Actually more space than I expected. Well built, easy to set up.


by L***y on April 23, 2021


was what it said it was

Easy to set up the lock code and easy to use. I was happy to see that the quality of this safe was as described! I would recommend it!


by L***d on April 19, 2021


Does everything I wanted and is a great value item. If your looking for economical way to safely store your guns this is it.


by H***t on April 18, 2021


Serves my needs well.


by K***a on April 16, 2021


A quality purchase for the money!

No scratches, no dents, and everything that was included were packed inside the shipping carton. Well worth buying!


by B***n on April 15, 2021


definitely would get another!

Such a nice safe for the price. Not a very heavy safe but will prevent people from gaining access to your firearms, ammo, etc...


by D***h on April 13, 2021


No problems with it.

I like it because of the easy access. It's much better than a fingerprint safe. Numbers are easy to see.


by R***l on April 13, 2021


sturdy!

Heavy and exactly what I needed to store guns. I feel comfortable knowing everything is stored safely.


by C***t on April 13, 2021


Easy to setup

Great safe. Perfect size. Good quality construction. I would suggest for anyone looking for a quality product that cannot afford the cost of the fireproof safes.


by F***e on April 12, 2021


Great value and quality.

Great quality and design. Feels good to have my valuables protected in case of fire or thief. Worth every penny.


by H***l on April 10, 2021


Is perfect for my needs.

JUST what I was looking for. Combination easy to set; keys nice to have.


by J***n on April 09, 2021


Would buy again

Great size to hold a few rifles and plenty of supplies and hardware. There is nothing not to like about this safe. It goes way beyond what I was expecting in a gun safe.


by G***r on April 08, 2021


very good locking mechanism

Nice sturdy safe. Was delivered assembled and in great condition with no scratches or dents. I am extremely happy with this purchase, especially for the price.


by C***e on April 07, 2021


Very spacious and secure!

Really like the safe. Holds all my stuff well. We put it in the bedroom. It looks so nice.


by H***n on April 06, 2021


5 stars

Well made. My husband loves it!


by L***r on April 05, 2021


5 stars

It is a good size and fits our needs. It's not going to stop a determined criminal but will protect against kids and visitors.


by B***t on April 04, 2021


Its solid and sturdy.

Very sturdy, no damages, just what my husband needed.


by O***y on April 03, 2021


Great safe for price

Excellent safe for storing weapons and valuables. The interior lock-box is a nice feature as well.


by N***n on April 02, 2021


It keeps my stuff safe! What else can you ask for?


by C***r on April 02, 2021


Easy to program, and easy to access.

1