Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Game Reviews  >  Toy Cars Reviews  >  Ktaxon 6V Kids Ride On Car RC Remote Control Battery Powered w/ LED Lights, 3 Speed Reviews
Reviews of Ktaxon 6V Kids Ride On Car RC Remote Control Battery Powered w/ LED Lights, 3 Speed
4.3 5 79

Customer Reviews(79)

by C***x on August 20, 2021


Not the best quality

Cute car, but it's hit or miss if the radio, and headlights work. We just purchased this and after two drives they no longer work but then after sitting for a while then going back it works!?


by R***n on August 19, 2021


It was nice car

It was nice car , remote works great, only negative was doors don't open but very good value for the money works great thank you


by M***n on August 19, 2021


Dont think twice! Scoop one up! This little car is the best and the cutest I've ever seen! You will definitely not be disappointed for sure! Rose high above my expectations !


by E***a on August 19, 2021


This car is so cool.

This car is so cool. So Easy to put together


by C***n on August 14, 2021


The reason I gave three stars was because, everything worked except the horn and music. Which was the main reason I purchased this item for my niece. But overall she still loves it. And the seller solved my issue with no problems I'm happy about that!


by A***e on August 12, 2021


Missing Part

I got this thing assembled and was on the last step and realized it is missing one of the parts. The "rearwing" which is the part that goes behind the seat. I am so sad because I got this for my niece for her birthday in 2 days and it took almost a week to get here (even with prime)


by B***l on August 10, 2021


Good quality

This car was easy to assemble and the radio, lights work good. Goes forward and reverse at adequate speed for a3 year old who loves it!


by R***g on August 09, 2021


Best gift ever.

Omg best gift ever. My granddaughter loves it. Her parents have a blast driving it.


by A***d on August 04, 2021


Great

Choosen great dea


by D***e on August 04, 2021


fun

fun car for my toddler


by J***r on August 03, 2021


perfect gift

I was able to assemble myself, and my daughter loved it, she face light up when she saw it.


by K***n on August 02, 2021


Wow ! Really cool

Wow ! Really cool , it's been 2 weeks and my kid enjoys it every day . Taken it out couple of times out for ride and really rides well for a 2 year kid . Remote control also great


by H***t on August 02, 2021


As expected

Bought this as a gift for a 2 year old. He was startled by the noise it makes when in motion. Came as expected based on product description. Looks just like product pictures. Needed to charge 24 hours before use.


by R***s on August 01, 2021


Got this for my 1 year old grand baby and she loves it. My son in law controls it while she rides it around their house. And the battery last a long time before it's ready to charge.


by K***r on July 31, 2021


My daughter is 16 months and she loved it. It doesn't go really fast and it's smaller then expected but it's so cute!


by J***d on July 23, 2021


Ok. I got some help with this after my grandson left. The directions aren't veryclear, but I know he's going to love it!


by G***s on July 22, 2021


My daughter loved it for her 3rd birthday,! It is so cute, the radio is real loud. It was such a rewarding gift to give her


by M***n on July 22, 2021


A great product at a great price

A great product at a great price. Easy to assemble and the remote control ability until the child is old enough to operate by themselves is wonderful.


by U***n on July 22, 2021


Arrived dented and tore box.


by E***h on July 20, 2021


Just the right size

Bought it for my 2 granddaughter's birthday. They love it!


by E***y on July 18, 2021


Definitely worth the price

I love the fact that it came earlier than expected. My only downside is that I thought it would come fully assembled


by C***d on July 16, 2021


Cute color!!

My grand daughter loves it.... the size is perfect for her, she loves the music, is easy to drive with the control remote, and light to carry out


by K***n on July 13, 2021


It should have made with good material

Well I believe we may received defect product. Within use of two days back tires broken(coming out). We contacted the seller he sent defected tires but it's not the $136 worth car.


by A***r on July 11, 2021


A great ride on

This was the best product I have bought for my grandchildren (2 and 3)The remote option is the best until they learn how to control it themselves.


by M***n on July 10, 2021


Bought for my niece- she loves the color & style. Easy to charge & lots of play


by A***y on July 09, 2021


Great Customer Service

I was very pleased with the quick response time and the way my issue was resolved. I appreciate good customer service and wanted to pass that along.


by M***x on July 08, 2021


Great little Car for Toddlers!!

We bought this for our 1 year old granddaughter and its perfect. The light works, you can plug in your phone for music, it has a remote control for parents to use until she can drive it herself - it has 3 speeds and is really easy to control. It was also easy to put together - My Granddaughter loves it!! This was a great buy.


by J***o on July 04, 2021


Love love this car.

Love love this car. Easy to set and operate. Our baby loves it.


by B***s on June 28, 2021


It's cool

It's cool and aside from that the handle and little wheels in the bottom make it easy for me to store or load in my SUV for a trip to the park. Battery lasts a long time!


by F***t on June 22, 2021


Would buy again.

Love this car. Easy assembly, has headlights, beeps, can connect real music with aux cable, holds a good charge. The price of the car was the biggest selling point. The only negative is that it is on the slower side, but that in no way changes my 5 stars. The fact that it has a remote that I control makes it a fun toy for me also. Would buy again.

1 2 3 >