Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews  >  Cat Supplies Reviews  >  Ktaxon 80" Cat Tree Kitten Activity Tower Condo with Deluxe Scratching Posts and Rope Beige Reviews
Reviews of Ktaxon 80" Cat Tree Kitten Activity Tower Condo with Deluxe Scratching Posts and Rope Beige
4.6 5 95

Customer Reviews(95)

by Paula on April 30, 2022


Wtf

Did not receive all the pieces


by Deirdre on April 03, 2022


Missions pieces


by Quenna on April 02, 2022


Cheap production

Only for kittens


by Jed on March 23, 2022


Not worth it

Not worth it


by Princess on March 21, 2022


Cheap production

Cheap production, some holes where not in the right position


by Norman on February 05, 2022


Sturdy but small

Sturdy but small


by Primrose on January 30, 2022


Cat Mansion


by Declan on January 21, 2022


Not durable

Not durable


by Andrea on January 16, 2022


Cat Love!

This cat Tree was a blessing & well worth every penny!


by Kelsey on January 10, 2022


Perfect Cat Tree!!

Absolutely beautiful cat tree! My cats LOVE it!!! I love the it's so tall and my cats can get away from my chihuahuas. Fast delivery and it was super easy to set up too.


by Wylie on January 09, 2022


This Has Been Keeping Her Out of Trouble.... (for the most part


by Ross on January 05, 2022


Easy assembly, very sturdy so far and plenty big enough for my 6 cats to be on at the same time! Great cat tree!!!


by Grain on January 02, 2022


Great Corner cat tree

I'm limited in space and needed a corner cat tree. My cats live on it. They love their space . This thing is tall, but stable. They run all over it.


by Gabrielle on December 30, 2021


Did not receive all the pieces


by Lisa on December 30, 2021


Really awesome cat tree

My two adult cats adore this cat tree!! It's very nice and sturdy. I like the neutral color since my long hair cat sheds so much. We love it!


by Germaine on December 24, 2021


Fast shipping! My cat is in love with it!!!! And took under an hour to assemble.


by Damon on December 24, 2021


Great for the Price

Only took me about an hour to put together. It would have been nice if the poles were Marked with the letters, but other than that it's great. My cats are already climbing and playing on it


by Simona on December 22, 2021


My cats absolutely love this cat tree


by Audrey on December 11, 2021


Missing parts & instruction was hard to read

Part was missing and instruction was not easy to understand


by Tracy on December 05, 2021


Better than expected

Bigger than expected but super nice and my cats adore it!


by Dragon on December 03, 2021


Not for adult cats. Might be ok for kittens.

Not for adult cats. Might be ok for kittens.


by Fresh on December 01, 2021


Missions pieces


by Anita on November 27, 2021


Cats love it

The cats love this thing, even though they love the taller portions more than the bottom ones, that's a very cat thing I think. More than happy with this.


by Power on November 27, 2021


Great value, nice tree

Really tall and the cats enjoy it. The individual pieces aren't labeled which was very frustrating during assembly (have a tape measure on hand to check each piece's size before you attach it). Each of the pedestals is different which I like because it lets the cats pick their favorite type. One of mine loves to scale the the side of the tree until she reaches a platform she can't pass. It's so affordable too (at least compared to others) so I'm very happy with my choice.


by Queen on November 16, 2021


As described

My cats love it


by Sacha on November 05, 2021


Exactly what I expected

Better than I expected for the price Cats love it


by Maisie on October 30, 2021


Easy to assemble.

Easy to assemble. Cat jumped on it right away.


by Dark on October 26, 2021


Fabulous

Easy to put together, a great size, and is made out of great material! My cat loves it!


by Sorrowful on October 22, 2021


Our Cats are loving their new Tree House. Still have one perch to install but are waiting for the kitties to get off


by Miranda on October 20, 2021


Great Cat Tree

My cats love it. Its like their own little apartment.

1 2 3 4 >