Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews  >  Other Pet Supplies Reviews  >  Ktaxon 48" 2 Tiers Wooden Rabbit Hutch Chicken Coop Bunny Cage Wooden Small Animal Habitat with Tray White Gray Reviews
Reviews of Ktaxon 48" 2 Tiers Wooden Rabbit Hutch Chicken Coop Bunny Cage Wooden Small Animal Habitat with Tray White Gray
4.9 5 14

Customer Reviews(14)

by Kiefer on January 07, 2022


Great Decision!

This hutch was definitely worth the money! It ended up being built nonetheless and it's perfect for the two guinea pigs I have! It also came with extra screws and the materials used are really sturdy.


by Orlena on January 05, 2022


A new home for my rabbit!

Absolutely love this! It was so easy to assemble, the instructions was confusing as first but once I took a look closely that's when I started getting what the instructions was telling me. Amazing product! Would recommend! Even my rabbit loves it!


by Church on January 02, 2022


Bunny must have

Bought this to upgrade as I've begun breeding mini rex bunnies, this cage is great. It's big enough to house mom and dad separately when I need to(the trap door was 90% why I bought it) 2 cages in 1! Love that the doors all open up. And I love the trough on the front......The only bad thing is the rabbits will chew on the inside of they don't have chew sticks and it worries me the fence panel will eventually come loose. So I keep mine stocked up on chew toys.


by Walter on November 29, 2021


Very good cage for 2 piggies


by Truman on November 07, 2021


Great Product

Looks nice in the house


by Jeanne on October 29, 2021


Great for guinea pigs

Perfect for guinea pigs. They love the freedom of going up and down the stairs and I am sure it is providing them with more exercise opportunity. Good fit for these furry friends!


by Ula on October 29, 2021


Bunny approved.

Love this bunny condo! We added doormat material to the stairs because the rough texture is TOO ROUGH for bunny feet. It will cause serious foot damage (i.e. sore hocks or lacerations) to buns of all sizes.They love the size, and it's way better built than our older one.


by Grey on October 25, 2021


Loved it

Loved it.


by Emery on October 14, 2021


Beautiful and sturdy

Easy to put together. Great house for two rabbits.


by Hanna on October 12, 2021


Rabbit Hutch is great for Bunnies

I have two bunnies, one stay downstairs and other one stay upstairs. They love to stay in the house for lap. Plenty of room for them running around. Thank you.


by Gardener on October 12, 2021


My guinea pig loves her new hutch

I bought this for my guinea pig and we love it! I wanted something with enough room and a safe space from my nosy cats. Nice and deep trays so no accidental pee on the floor. It took my girl a little bit to figure out the ramp but now she is a pro. She does chew on the wood but that is what guinea pigs do. I wouldn't have been able to put it together by myself. Luckily my dad is handy so he did most of the work while I supervised and held tools for him. Lots of swear words but we were able to fi ...


by Eric on September 11, 2021


Rabbit loves it

My rabbit loves it took a bit to get the hang of the ramp but she got it


by Julie on September 05, 2021


Perfect for my pets

Built this with my 12 yr old daughter. Easy to assemble.


by Light on August 28, 2021


Adorable and just as described.

We are using this for a bunny. Adorable hutch and lota of room for a full grown bunny to roam. The construction its self too about an hour total. The box came well packed and lots of foam to prevent issues and damage.

1