Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews  >  Fence Reviews  >  Ktaxon 36" Dog Kennel Pet Fence Soft Oxford Playpen Exercise Pen Folding Crate 5 Color Reviews
Reviews of Ktaxon 36" Dog Kennel Pet Fence Soft Oxford Playpen Exercise Pen Folding Crate 5 Color
4.8 5 46

Customer Reviews(46)

by N***e on November 16, 2021


love this!

We love that we can remove the bottom and easily clean it!


by T***t on November 14, 2021


Great dog playpen

My dog loves sitting outside to sun bathe. This is perfect for her. She can't jump out while sun bathing.


by B***d on November 13, 2021


Well made

Very nice quality. Roomy. Easy to put up and take down. Like the carrying case. Makes it easy to store in the 5th wheel.


by V***l on October 22, 2021


Perfect I love it!!

This play pin is great. Our. Ew puppy loves it. Very durable and looks great


by M***y on October 06, 2021


Good

Just perfect! My little cavapoo loves her play pen


by S***g on September 29, 2021


Our dog loves it

Shorter than I expected but it works perfectly, nothing wrong with it!


by E***n on September 21, 2021


Not good as expect

Not good


by H***r on September 20, 2021


Durable and met expectations for our puppy.

Love this pen. My dog does also. Its big enough and with the windows and mesh top it makes her feel less enclosed and so she has never panicked and tried to get out.


by F***k on September 09, 2021


Just right for my pup

Perfect for my pet cat to sit out on the patio with me!


by D***e on September 09, 2021


Perfect size for my miniature dachshund

So great for my cat! Perfect to take with us when we go camping so that she has a safe, designated space of her own. Well ventilated and half shaded. Seems durable as well.


by F***l on September 08, 2021


Amazing product for traveling!!!

Perfect size for my little rescue kitten.


by D***n on September 07, 2021


Love it

I used this as a welding box for my shitzu and this thing is so useful. She can hope in and out when I take he top off pretty cool.


by P***s on September 04, 2021


Perfect for my Pup!

Color and pen looks exactly like the photo.


by O***r on August 14, 2021


Easy to use

Works great for my bunny when we're out on our deck.


by M***e on August 12, 2021


Absolutely love it

Perfect for our indoor cat that wants to spend time on the deck with us!!


by S***y on August 01, 2021


Love it & went as expected

This pop up pen is a life saver. I love it and so do my dogs. They have room to play, eat, and sleep.I am so glad I bought it !


by M***n on July 23, 2021


as describe

Nice and functional playpen. My puppy loved it until she outgrew it. Donated it to the local animal shelter.


by M***e on June 29, 2021


easy to take

Getting pups in a couple of weeks.


by Q***n on June 20, 2021


Works for my puppy

A lot bigger than I expected and super cute. Love how it comes in a bag so easier to take anywhere.


by S***k on June 16, 2021


Works great for the puppy

Great pop up mesh need to be a lil stronger


by G***h on June 09, 2021


It was easy to assemble

Perfect Play Pen for Our Puppy


by E***h on June 05, 2021


Perfect fir my teacup Yorker. Kids love it too. Lol


by E***n on May 26, 2021


Perfect for our new puppy!

I love it!


by E***n on May 14, 2021


Amazing play pen!

This Deluxe pet pen is just what I needed.


by L***n on May 10, 2021


Sturdy and works fantastic!

Must Buy!


by Z***e on May 03, 2021


Love the selections

Have found several great pet options for my senior chihuahua to help her as she ages and to keep her safe.


by B***d on May 03, 2021


Good size and easy set up

We recently adopted a puppy Chihuahua and use this to confine him when necessary and also as his bed. You won't be disappointed!


by I***s on April 28, 2021


Great for toy size puppies

Very spacious and gives her room for eating, sleeping, playing and her potty pads. Sturdy and happy that my money was well spent.


by K***n on April 24, 2021


Great quality

My yorkie loves her play area - use it often- when we're camping, fishing and at the park.


by T***a on April 23, 2021


Perfect

Great, the dog loves it and so do I. Very easy to open and use.

1 2 >