Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Fireplace Reviews  >  Ktaxon 35 Inches Electric Fireplace Wall Mounted Fireplace with Overheating Protection Reviews
Reviews of Ktaxon 35 Inches Electric Fireplace Wall Mounted Fireplace with Overheating Protection
5 5 40

Customer Reviews(40)

by S***e on August 17, 2021


Works and looks great!

i'm very happy with the product and my family enjoys the fireplace look but not as much as my puppy


by E***t on August 04, 2021


Makes my bedroom real cozy.

I absolutely love it. The light it in the back is a little odd, but other than that its amazing and it puts out a lot of heat. Worth the money.


by H***t on July 27, 2021


Cool heater!

This heater is very useful. The flames are great to watch and the heat output is very good. I am totally pleased withbit


by B***s on July 22, 2021


Puts out a lot of heat fast!

Definitely not the center piece of the room,Definitely does the job. Takes the chill out of the room, room is now cozy and warm.


by Y***d on July 16, 2021


Heat a non heated room

Got this yesterday and really like it! Make sure to measure first tho! This was a lot smaller than I thought it would be but still works fine. Great lighting too!


by B***n on July 16, 2021


Faux Fireplace

Love it! Makes my home cozy, got a lot of compliments. I love laying on the couch and seeing the flames roll around. It is very small.


by T***n on July 10, 2021


Great value,works great

I love this! it's look how wonderful and realistic this heater looks inside it. I am thrilled with this purchase!


by D***o on June 24, 2021


Great customer service.

This puts off some heat!! I put it in our sun room and it warmed the room to warmer than the house in less than hour. Cute, compact, I would recommend it.


by N***d on June 22, 2021


Efficient heater.

Love this heater! Easy to put the legs on. Never turn furnace on in my apt. I just run this heater & my apt stays at 70 even with below 0 windchill.


by D***r on June 18, 2021


Works excellent

Just fits under my window and takes a load off my propane bill. I don't use the remote so I can't really say how it works


by C***) on June 16, 2021


Nice little fireplace

We love this little heater! It puts out a ton of heat and the fire effect is so relaxing!


by B***n on June 14, 2021


great service

I love it, I use it instead of a night light. And when I need a little extra heat it delivers. However, no remote came in my box.


by E***s on June 08, 2021


Really like it!

My cat loves heaters so I bought this for her. The blower keeps her toasty warm. It is a good size for my small condo.


by M***e on June 07, 2021


Great heater and seller

Quiet flame action, but of course the fan for the heater does make some noise. It is a nice little heater. Fits perfectly in my old coal burning fireplace.


by T***s on June 05, 2021


Best purchase!

It is still cold in the morning and late evening in Colorado and this lil heater knocks the chill out of the room in minutes. Fantastic


by B***r on June 03, 2021


Great for the price

My home office is so cold during the long Minnesota winters. I have bought several heaters over the last few years but this heater is the first to keep the room warm.


by U***y on June 01, 2021


Works fast, looks cute

We have a tiny house with no fireplace. We built a faux fireplace with faux marble mantle and used the Turbo fire stove. It works great and we love the look!!!


by J***y on May 27, 2021


Nice little heater.

Love this little electric fireplace SO MUCH. It's warm, quiet, and adds such a coziness to the room.


by O***y on May 22, 2021


Great heater!!

Very easy to assemble (only have to put the legs on), and the flame is very pretty and realistic!! Warms our room up very quickly.


by G***e on May 20, 2021


Love This Little Guy

This is an amazing little real looking fireplace heater. Looks real and makes our living feel cozier and it was easy to assemble and we can move wherever we need it.


by G***y on May 15, 2021


Everything I hoped for!

I am getting another one to put in my little vintage trailer!


by O***n on May 13, 2021


Great heat output !

Charming fireplace, perfect for smaller spaces! Amazing value for cost.


by T***w on May 13, 2021


Very happy with it!

It works properly and puts out good heat .


by T***y on April 27, 2021


Love the heater

Does the job, very cozy. Warms up the room and wen I open the door it warms up the hallway as well. Very satisfied.


by C***e on April 19, 2021


Works well very nice flames

It is do cute and I like that it is small with a nice output of heat for my 700sq ft apartment. I just wish it hat the fire crackin sounds


by D***l on April 19, 2021


Love this thing

Ordered just a few days ago and it's already here, in perfect time my heater is acting up and this heater works great.


by A***e on April 16, 2021


Great little heater

Really beautiful and realistic glowing embers. Highly recommend!!


by B***m on April 10, 2021


Works great for small areas.

No I assembly needed and gives off good amount of heat. I use it while I work in a room that is has many windows and keeps me very warm.


by K***s on April 03, 2021


Nice compact heater

It works great for my bedroom with good heat output. I love to watch the fire effects. It didn't come with a remote control but I still love it.


by M***t on March 30, 2021


Nice heater

Takes a little while for the room to heat up but once it does it isamazing. Looks very pretty. Get compliments on it whenever people drop by.

1 2 >