Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews  >  Bathroom Cabinet Reviews  >  Ktaxon 32"x 24" LED Lighted Bathroom Wall Mounted Mirror Vanity or Bathroom Wall Hanging Rectangle Vertical Mirror,Anti Fog+IP67 Waterproof Reviews
Reviews of Ktaxon 32"x 24" LED Lighted Bathroom Wall Mounted Mirror Vanity or Bathroom Wall Hanging Rectangle Vertical Mirror,Anti Fog+IP67 Waterproof
4.9 5 34

Customer Reviews(34)

by Peter on September 25, 2021


Good mirror Good price Just what we were looking for


by Opal on September 13, 2021


Absolutely perfect...Beautiful addition to the bathroom!


by Reginald on September 11, 2021


Enough light for the master bathroom and very pretty


by Kendra on September 04, 2021


Just got it yesterday....very nice more then I expected.


by Odette on August 22, 2021


Very satisfied with purchase. Very nice touch to bathroom


by Byron on August 20, 2021


Surprisingly nice mirror for the money!

Great customer service and great product as well. All in all, a great purchase and would recommend!


by Page on August 16, 2021


Nice mirror. Packaging to protect it was excellent.


by Elvira on August 11, 2021


Very nice mirror at a reasonable price


by Hanley on July 25, 2021


So beautiful it's great and the anti fog works perfectly


by Gardener on July 20, 2021


What a great mirror!! Very practice and modern touch


by Ryan on July 19, 2021


Gorgeous Mirror


by Ed on July 09, 2021


Nice mirror

I am very satisfied with the quality of the package,the mirror was well packed. I installed it according to the instructions and it was easy to install. I love the design and it makes my bathroom look more gorgeous! All of my friends who came to my house gave it a compliment. I highly recommend purchasing it!


by Agatha on July 08, 2021


Totally new look. Replaced old cabinet. Very cool.


by Rita on July 08, 2021


We used this mirror for our teenage daughter's vanity. We put it above her desk in her bedroom. She loves it!!!


by Lorraine on June 29, 2021


Hermoso lo recomiendo


by Frances on June 26, 2021


Very nice mirror for the price, it's easy to install if you take the time to measure out where your screws go.


by Sandra on June 26, 2021


The lighting is great. And I love the touch on/off switch. It was screwed too tight in the back and made some of the back plastic crack around the screws.


by Corey on June 21, 2021


Everything about the mirror is nice except the installation.


by Annabelle Washington on June 11, 2021


An awesome upgrade to our bathroom

Great product. Awesome customer service.


by Nelly Gaskell on June 11, 2021


Good!! Hoping it lasts

It arrived on time and in perfect condition. It fits beautifully in the space we have, and works well.


by Emmanuel on June 02, 2021


Installed a pair of these mirrors in our master bathroom during a remodel. Everyone who sees them absolutely loves them!


by Natalie Yerkes on May 29, 2021


I looked at many others that were twice the money, glad I chose this one. A great purchase and would recommend!


by Maxine on May 28, 2021


Great mirror

Friends and family love it. The brightness and defogger works great


by Jean Aly on May 28, 2021


Well packaged, modern & good quality mirror

Friends and family love it. The brightness and defogger works great


by Vincent on May 20, 2021


Mirror is nice and bright.

Much better value than what I saw at my local stores.


by Lesley on May 16, 2021


Best purchase ever made

My husband remodeled our master bath. We ordered 2 and they are absolutely amazing. Love it.


by Primo on April 25, 2021


Love it

Well packaged, modern & good quality mirror


by Lee on April 17, 2021


I ordered these mirrors to use during complete bathroom renovation. I am so happy with them. They look great!


by Beryl Ingersoll on April 05, 2021


Mirror is nice and bright. Much better value than what I saw at my local stores.


by Valerie Carnegie on April 05, 2021


Very nice mirror for the price, it's easy to install if you take the time to measure out where your screws go.

1 2 >