Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Fireplace Reviews  >  Ktaxon 1400W Small Electric Fireplace, Indoor Free Standing Stove Heater Fire Flame Stove Adjustable Reviews
Reviews of Ktaxon 1400W Small Electric Fireplace, Indoor Free Standing Stove Heater Fire Flame Stove Adjustable
5 5 40

Customer Reviews(40)

by M***a on August 20, 2021


Saved my family during snowmageddon

I purchased this heater to use in my tent at camp, and it worked pretty ok!


by J***n on August 16, 2021


Excellent, safe, good looking heater

Happy with the purchase. Would def recommend. And the fire looks great.


by G***g on August 14, 2021


Perfect to quickly heat up bathroom

Had it a few months now and if definitely saved my office by itself.


by J***n on August 13, 2021


Excellent for small rooms and desks

For a small portable heater it puts off a lot of heat. Great product.


by O***r on August 12, 2021


It's light weight and powerful.

Super modern and keeps our whole room warm!


by U***n on August 08, 2021


Simple basic heater that WORKS!

Best little heater. This heater can really warm up a bathroom in no time. I love mine.


by G***w on August 05, 2021


works like a champ!

The compact design is easily portable and the heat output is just right. Takes a lot of power- accidentally broke a circuit because too many items where plugged in at the same time with it.


by J***t on July 24, 2021


Good things come in small packages!

Gives off a great deal of heat. Love that it is adjustable and automatic.


by B***d on July 22, 2021


Good product

they are beautiful and heat the rooms. I ordered two and one is in the bedroom and the other in the living-room. They are a wonderful addition to any room.


by M***r on July 09, 2021


Perfect cute heater

The flame effect on this unit is very generic but still works well. The heater puts out much better than I expected with a very accurate thermostat. For the price, you can't beat this buy!


by V***t on July 05, 2021


Perfect for big/medium sized rooms

This little heater is amazing. It heats up my large finished basement in no time!


by A***y on July 05, 2021


Warming the mirrors in the bathroom

I'm honestly surprised how powerful this thing is! Keeps me toasty warm.


by G***n on July 03, 2021


Perfect heater for summer or winter

This is for our bathroom. Perfect size and works perfectly for what we wanted


by W***) on July 02, 2021


Strong small, quite and safe to u

Good heater. Like the built in handle. Works well. Hope it lasts beyond a year.


by C***e on June 17, 2021


Quiet and has a Non-heat fan setting

The fireplace lights are beautiful to look at.


by C***a on June 12, 2021


Handy and neat for immediate heat.

Used this to heat my bedroom all winter. It works AMAZING. Definitely recommend.


by A***n on June 10, 2021


Great heat output!

I really love this heater/fireplace. So much I bought a second one The fire feels real and can be used with or without heat.The heater is potent, can heat area of 400 square feet easily


by V***t on June 05, 2021


This little Dude kicks out the heat!

Does the job i wanted. Not the hottest but definitely effective. Works very well in my living room.


by A***n on May 29, 2021


Great purchase! Safe for kids!!

Sweet little heater pumps out the heat and shuts off immediately when knocked over!


by M***a on May 17, 2021


Consistent controllable heat output

Even though it is a small heater, it works very well. Great price and quality.


by M***d on May 15, 2021


Safe automatic shut off. Great heat.

What can I say ? this heater does everything as promised


by M***g on May 04, 2021


Baby pumps out the heat for cheap $

Perfect space heater for my husband desk area!!He is always cold!!


by I***y on April 28, 2021


Compact little bathroom inferno...

We use this in the basement when my teenagers are down there playing video games.


by M***y on April 14, 2021


Best little space heater out there!

Good value and it works well in all respects, except it is much too loud.


by F***x on April 10, 2021


Nice Little Heater for Small Spaces

Great portable heater easy to control temperature with auto power off !


by L***l on April 06, 2021


Everything Was Good

This little heater does put out the heat. It was a little smaller than I thought. It isn't that realistic but what do you expect for the price.


by T***y on April 04, 2021


Puts our alot of heat!

We get decent heat out of the baby fireplace. It usually maintains 68-69 degrees.


by M***y on April 04, 2021


Heats up quick

This thing is adorable! It looks better than a traditional space heater and kicks out a lot of heat. Definitely recommend!


by Z***y on April 02, 2021


Good buy.

This is a nice small fire place for a small room. I wish the heat output was stronger. It does work on a cold day though.


by C***a on April 02, 2021


Not powerful enough for my need

Nice litter heater. It warms the entire room

1 2 >