Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Kids Toys Reviews  >  Pretend Playsets Reviews  >  JOYMOR 14 Panels Foldable Baby Playpen BPA-Free Safety Play Yards Kids Activity Center Blue/White Without balls Reviews
Reviews of JOYMOR 14 Panels Foldable Baby Playpen BPA-Free Safety Play Yards Kids Activity Center Blue/White Without balls
4.9 5 17

Customer Reviews(17)

by N***) on October 06, 2021


Perfect little play yard

We love our play yard! Definitely worth it!


by B***y on September 30, 2021


Such a great product!

Great adventure and safe learning environment for baby!


by J***y on September 29, 2021


Awesome! I love it!


by H***e on September 28, 2021


Best baby purchase yet!

Great value! Very sturdy. Easy to assemble. Love it!!


by S***s on September 24, 2021


Best Baby/Toddler Purchase

Large play area and fun activity wall


by D***h on September 19, 2021


Great item

Safe secure area for 11 month old!


by T***l on September 12, 2021


Really simple


by M***y on September 10, 2021


Easy fold and put away


by G***n on September 08, 2021


A must have for busy moms!

Worth the money!


by E***) on September 02, 2021


Very good quality baby fence!

Baby loves it!!!! Easy to assemble


by N***t on June 03, 2021


Love it

I love how easy it is to assemble


by U***n on April 20, 2021


Love

It is easily assembled and then folds away for storage.Love it.


by C***y on March 04, 2021


Adorable

Great quality, excellent playpen.


by E***r on January 14, 2021


Safe and sturdy!

My 7-month-old baby is very active, this playpen can limit his activities and provide him with great protection.


by E***r on January 01, 2021


Safe and sturdy!

My 7-month-old baby is very active, this playpen can limit his activities and provide him with great protection.


by A***b on December 27, 2020


Sturdy for infants

It is a perfect playpen,but not large enough for me.


by R***e on December 27, 2020


Nice

My baby likes to crawl around, I can't look after him anytime.This playpen is a good choice,sturdy and high quality.

1