Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews
title
4.8 5 19295

Home Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Ktaxon Makeup Cosmetic Case Clear Acrylic 3 Drawer Jewelry Holder Storage Box
By Burgess
October 07, 2022
Great design. Poor quality.
Ktaxon 42.5" H Wood Jewelry Organizer Jewelry Cabinet,Full Length Mirror, Lockable Design
By Bartholomew
October 07, 2022
very pleased with this item
Really nice and well made
Ktaxon Makeup Cosmetic Case Clear Acrylic 3 Drawer Jewelry Holder Storage Box
By Coral
October 05, 2022
Does not hold up for long plastic cracked.
Ktaxon 3 Tier S Shaped Bookcase,Standing Shelf
By Sherry
October 05, 2022
Recommend
Just the right size and height.
Ktaxon 2-Tier IndustrialBookcase Storage Shelf for Living Room, Narrow, Bedroom, Office
By Elsie
October 04, 2022
Great for the Price
Good. Can't complain.
Ktaxon 2-Tier IndustrialBookcase Storage Shelf for Living Room, Narrow, Bedroom, Office
By Esther
September 30, 2022
Decent quality
Beautiful bookshelf, easy to assemble!
Ktaxon Bathroom Kitchen Storage Basket Shelf,White
By Guinevere
September 30, 2022
Not worth the money to wobbly
Ktaxon 10 Tier Shoes Cabinet Storage Organizer Shoe Rack Closet Holds-Purple-22.83'' x 11.4'' x 63''
By Lorena
September 30, 2022
What I love about this is that it's portable
Ktaxon Heavy Duty Double Adjustable Portable Clothes Hanger Rolling Garment Rack Rail Shoe Shelf
By Bernice
September 30, 2022
Perfect fit, great value
Wanted to declutter my closet. This garment rack really helped. Easy to assemble, good price and quick delivery.
Ktaxon Double Heavy Duty Rail Adjustable Portable Clothes Hanger Rolling Garment Rack
By Wanda
September 29, 2022
Works for what I needed. Great price
Perfect for hanging clothes on hangers to dry in the laundry room.
Ktaxon Makeup Cosmetic Case Clear Acrylic 3 Drawer Jewelry Holder Storage Box
By Dominic
September 27, 2022
Mine came broken and is now out of stock. It's wobbly and not as expected
Ktaxon Rolling Clothes Rack Double Bar Hanging Adjustable Garment Heavy Duty Hanger
By Heather
September 27, 2022
Really nice to hang your clothes on
Don't know how I used my laundry room without this and it took literally five minutes to put together!!
Ktaxon 42.5" H Wood Jewelry Organizer Jewelry Cabinet,Full Length Mirror, Lockable Design
By Harlan
September 25, 2022
Perfect for Makeup!
I love this, it was a great purchase, i will be purchasing again as a gift!
Ktaxon Bathroom Kitchen Storage Basket Shelf,White
By Wynne
September 25, 2022
Not sturdy, overpriced, but functional
Ktaxon 10 Tier Shoes Cabinet Storage Organizer Shoe Rack Closet Holds-Purple-22.83'' x 11.4'' x 63''
By Hubert
September 25, 2022
Perfect for our daughters closet in college!
Ktaxon Adjustable Single Bar Garment Rack Hanger Clothes Rod Car Stainless Steel
By Laverna
September 25, 2022
I love it .. great product for a good price
Easy to assemble and its great for the weeks outfits
Ktaxon Office Chair Mat for Carpet or Hard Floor Protector mat Chairmats
By Sorrow
September 25, 2022
Very nice. Good quality.
Very attractive and durable
Ktaxon 2-Tier IndustrialBookcase Storage Shelf for Living Room, Narrow, Bedroom, Office
By Linda
September 24, 2022
I Love this shelf
perfect size for my small office
Ktaxon Bathroom Kitchen Storage Basket Shelf,White
By David
September 24, 2022
I love this cabinet. Very easy to assemble and looks wonderful in my bathroom.
Ktaxon Double Heavy Duty Rail Portable Clothes Hanger Rolling Garment Rack Adjustable
By Dominic
September 24, 2022
Muy funcional
I think this is a great space saver. I'm very happy with product it's holding up a lot of clothes
Ktaxon Bathroom Kitchen Storage Basket Shelf,White
By Octavia
September 23, 2022
this was super simple to put together and looks great in the space I needed it for ... thanks!
Ktaxon 3 Tier Home Storage Organizer Cabinet Shelf Space Saving Shoe Tower Rack Stand
By Louis
September 23, 2022
Entryway, bedroom or whatever you choose!
Ktaxon Double Heavy Duty Rail Portable Clothes Hanger Rolling Garment Rack Adjustable
By Erskine
September 23, 2022
Working good
This was wonderful and just whAt I needed in my laundry room!!
Ktaxon Heavy Duty Double Adjustable Portable Clothes Hanger Rolling Garment Rack Rail Shoe Shelf
By Roswell
September 23, 2022
I love it! Thank you.
This rack is just what I need to help me get organized. It is sturdy enough for my needs and easy to put together - I was very happy with my purchase!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 643 644 >